Developing recommendations and policies to improve the University.

Articles of Governance Task Force

Task Force Members

Chair: Sokthan Yeng

Members: CarolAnn Daniel, Eugenia Villa-Cuesta, Anthony Dotterman, Margaret Gray, Martin Haas, Rakesh Gupta

Advising Task Force



  • Daisamma- Nursing
  • Stephanie Lake- CJ and Sociology
  • Lawrence Hobbie- Biology
  • Peggy Cassidy- Communications
  • Elizabeth (Liz) Szpilka- Social Work
  • Jacqueline Johnson- Sociology
  • Melissa Bellantonio- University Admissions
  • Debbie Kyriacou- Academic Services & Retention
  • Jennifer Walsh- Academic Services & Retention
  • Louise Geddes- CAS
  • Catherine Graham- One-Stop Student Services Center
  • Marcella Mandracchia-Brasco- CEHS – Dean’s Office / TLT & ELI
  • Talia Lemberger- Office of Institutional Research and Strategic Analytics


Phone Number
More Info
Social Work Building, 352
Search Menu