Mission & Goals

The Adelphi Alumni Playwrights Group was created in June 2020 to serve as a workshop space to reignite creativity and foster the artistic process within the comfort of the Adelphi Alumni community.  It is our hope that engaging in active conversations about change will allow us to respond to the now with artistry, responsibility, and empathy. The goals include producing new work completely written, produced, and performed by Adelphi Alumni.  The group incorporates and welcomes all skill level of writers.


Affinity Group Leaders

Megan Lohne ‘04,Founding Member/Literary Member

Brittany Mills ’20, Resident Director

Affinity Group Members

Athena Priftakis ’20
Benjamin Farha ‘10
Benjamin Sherman ‘20
Colin Murphy ‘09
Daniel Ciba ‘04
Greg Carey ‘20
Jess Kreisler ‘20
Kyle Smith ‘13
Lauren Brickman ‘09
Michale DiFrancisco ‘09
Rae Bartolai ‘04

More Information

If you would like to learn more information or want to get involved, please email adelphialumniplaywrightsgroup@gmail.com


Phone Number
Nexus Building, 200

Search Menu