Adelphi University's Student Government Association (SGA) is an elected, representative body comprised of full-time undergraduate students that serves as a liaison between Adelphi students and the University’s faculty, administration, and Board of Trustees.

SGA Open Office Hours

The Student Government Association Executive Cabinet is offering open office hours so students can drop in with questions, ideas, or concerns. The SGA Office is located in the University Center, room 120. All Executive Cabinet members are happy to meet with you! *Check back soon for Spring 2022 Executive Cabinet office hours.*

Executive Cabinet

The members of the Executive Cabinet of the Student Government Association (SGA) are responsible for oversight of some of the most crucial components of SGA’s mission. In conjunction with the Student Senate, the members of the Executive Cabinet plan and implement major initiatives and ensure that our duty to support the student body is being properly fulfilled.

Tyler Masure
President, Political Science Major and History Minor - 2023
Kevin Carratu
Vice President of Administration, Molecular Neuroscience Major - 2024
Dilpreet Kaur
Vice President of External Affair, Nursing Major and Public Health Minor - 2023
Eileen He
Executive Treasurer, Psychology Major and History Minor - 2023
Erica Muller
Executive Secretary, Nursing Major - 2023
Michael Scandiffio
Public Relations Coordinator, Computer Science Major - 2025
Joe Sawma
Parliamentarian, Biology Major and Marketing Minor - 2025
Student Government Association
Search Menu