Free event

Featuring the students of the Department of Music.

Louis Andriessen’s aggressively propulsive Workers Union (for any loud-sounding group of instruments) leads the lineup for this concert, which also features the world premiere of De Profundis, the third in a set of four quartets from The Book of Mourning composed by Sidney Marquez Boquiren.


For further information, please contact:

Todd Wilson
Strategic Communications Director 
p – 516.237.8634
e –

Phone Number
More Info
Levermore Hall, 205
Search Menu