Date & Time: April 19 7:30pm – 9:00pm
Location: Concert Hall, Performing Arts Center

The students, alumni, faculty and staff members of the Adelphi Symphony Orchestra present an evening of classical and contemporary music.

Music Director: Stefano Miceli

Featuring student soloists from the graduating class of 2024.

F. J. Haydn (1732-1809)
Symphony No. 45 in F# Minor “Farewell

W. A. Mozart (1756-1791)
Exsultate Jubilate kv. 165 (Allelujah)
for soprano and orchestra
Mallory Clark, Soprano

W. A. Mozart (1756-1791)
“Deh Vieni non tardar” from The Marriage of Figaro Kv. 492
for Soprano and Orchestra
Lara Campanella, Soprano

W. A. Mozart (1756-1791)
“Come scoglio” from Cosí fan tutte Kv. 588
for Soprano and Orchestra
Joy DelGiorno, Soprano

This performance will also be livestreamed for those unable to attend in person.

Search Menu