Date & Time: April 3, 2022 3:00pm
Location: Concert Hall, Performing Arts Center

The Massapequa Philharmonic debuts on the Westermann Stage in our Concert Hall.

Purchase your tickets here.

The Massapequa Philharmonic makes its Adelphi Performing Arts Center debut in Slavonic Serenade—a program with the music of Brahms, Liszt & Dvořák featuring Zlatomir Fung, Gold Medalist—and youngest winner—of the XVI International Tchaikovsky Competition in Dvořák’s evocative Cello Concerto. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear one of today’s most sought after and renowned artists.


Brahms Variations on a theme by Haydn

Liszt Les Preludes

Dvořák Cello Concerto, Zlatomir Fung, Cello Soloist


Zlatomir Fung, cellist

David Bernard, Music Director

Tagged as:
Search Menu