Date & Time: April 29, 2022 7:30pm
Location: Concert Hall, Performing Arts Center

Purchase in-person tickets here.

Purchase  livestream  tickets here.

Join the Adelphi Symphony Orchestra as it performs a program of classical delight, under the direction of Stefano Miceli.

The evening’s repertoire is as follows:

Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K.550

Florence Price: Adoration

Brahms: Liebeslieder Waltz, Op. 52

Pietro Mascagni: Intermezzo from “Cavalleria Rusticana”

George Gershwin: An American in Paris

Dmitry Shostakovich: Waltz No. 2

J. Offenbach: Barcarolle from “The Tales of Hoffmann”

Important COVID Protocols:

Our priority is to ensure the safety of our patrons, artists, staff and the entire Adelphi community against COVID-19. Thanks to the success of masks, vaccines, and tests in reducing the COVID-19 infection rate to new lows, we are no longer requiring guests to show proof of vaccination or a negative test when attending a performance at Adelphi. Masks are still required at all times while inside the PAC. We ask that everyone follow ongoing health guidelines to stay home if they have tested positive for COVID-19 in the past 10 days, knowingly been in close contact with anyone who has tested positive for COVID-19 (or is experiencing symptoms and awaiting test results), or are feeling sick (especially with a fever) yourself.

These policies will remain in place until further notice and are subject to change at any time. Feel free to contact the box office with any questions.

Search Menu