The Honors Student Council is committed to collaborating with Honors College leadership to improve academic and social experiences and to organize student activities.

2021-2022 Council Officers

  • President: Alexandra Szynwald
  • Vice President: Olga Horbal
  • Treasurer: Adam Aryoso
  • Secretary: Melissa Garber
  • Event Coordinator: Jasleen Kaur


Phone Number
More Info
Earle Hall, 100
Connect With Us
Search Menu