---

Key Contacts



Marcy Safyer, Ph.D., LCSW-R
Director,
Institute for Parenting

Linen Hall, Room 11
p - 516.877.3060
e - msafyer@adelphi.edu

---
The Institutute for Parenting
Adelphi University
1 South Avenue
Linen Hall,
Lower Level Room 9
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Office Phone
516.877.3060

Office Fax
516.237.8512

Email
TheInstituteforParenting
@adelphi.edu
---


Nicole Trotter

Nicole Trotter

Coordinator
Linen Hall, Room 9
p - 516.237.8513
e - ntrotter@adelphi.edu


Laura DeRose
, Ph.D.
Faculty Chair
Psychology
Hy Weinberg, Room 324
p - 516.877.4827
f - 516.877.4754
e - derose@adelphi.edu

Michelle Green

Michelle Green, LCSW
Clinical Coordinator
Linen Hall, Room 7
p - 516.237.8531
e - mgreen@adelphi.edu

 

Cheryl Arbitelli


Cheryl Arbitelli
, Ph.D., LMSW
Program Director
Linen Hall, Room 7
p - 516.877.3016
e - arbitelli@adelphi.edu

 



RobinAnn McGonigle-Pope
, NCC, MHC, M.S.
Clinican
p- 516.237.8554
e- rmcgonigle@adelphi.edu

 
 
Krista Diaso
, LCSW
Clinician
p- 516.237.8626
e- kdiaso@adelphi.edu
 
 
Patricia Hidalgo
, LMSW
Bilingual Clinician
p- 516.237.8585
e- phidalgo@adelphi.edu