Office of Marketing & Creative Services

Marketing and Creative Services Staff



Diane Moser


Diane Moser
Executive Director
p - 516.877.3460
e -
moser@adelphi.edu

---
Mailing Address
Adelphi University
Office of Marketing and
Creative Services
Levermore Hall, Room 206
1 South Avenue
P.O. Box
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

Office Phone
516.877.3690

Office Fax
516.877.3463

---
image: Levermore Hall


Noelle Fiallo-Evans


Noelle Fiallo-Evans

Art Director
p - 516.877.3688
e -
fialloevans@adelphi.edu

Christopher Gasiewski


Christopher Gasiewski
Editor
p - 516.877.3267
e -
cgasiewski@adelphi.edu

Michael Wentz

Michael Wentz

Digital Communications Director
p - 516.877.3711
e - mwentz@adelphi.edu

Christina Mackay


Christina Mackay

Client Services Manager
p - 516.877.3691
e -
cmackay@adelphi.edu


Christopher Shkuda


Christopher Shkuda
Account Executive
p - 516.877.3846
e -
shkuda@adelphi.edu

Valerie Mikell


Valerie Mikell

Senior Multimedia Copywriter
p - 516.877.3710
e -
vmikell@adelphi.edu

Kaitlyn Henn


Kaitlyn Henn
Senior Assistant Director, Events
p - 516.877.3087
e -
khenn@adelphi.edu

 
Trecia Lorelle

Associate Director, Events
p - 516.877.3695
e - tlorelle@adephi.edu



Nana-Adwoa Ofori

Jessica Liss

Assistant Director, Events
p - 516.877.3058
e - jliss@adelphi.edu

Jordan Chapman


Jordan Chapman
Multimedia Copywriter
p - 516.877.3699
e -
jchapman@adelphi.edu

Cecil Harris

Cecil Harris
Multimedia Copywriter
p - 516.237.8643
e -
charris@adelphi.edu

Ela Schwartz


Ela Schwartz

Multimedia Copywriter
p - 516.877.3696
e -
elaschwartz@adelphi.edu


Jose E Delgado


Jose Delgado

Multimedia Production Artist
p - 516.237.8689
e -
jdelgado@adelphi.edu


Peter Varkey


Peter Varkey

Multimedia Designer
p - 516.877.3054
e -
pvarkey@adelphi.edu

Lisa DiBona

Sarah McCay

Junior Multimedia Designer
p - 516.877.3694
e - smccay@adelphi.edu

James Forkan


James Forkan
Copywriter
p - 516.877.3687
e -
forkan@adelphi.edu

Lisa DiBona

Lisa DiBona

Traffic Coordinator
p - 516.877.3104
e - ldibona@adelphi.edu

---
Contact

For information about marketing and promotion, please contact:


Office of Marketing and Creative Services
Levermore Hall, Room 206
Adelphi University
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

p - 516.877.3690
f  - 516.877.3463


This page was last modified on August 28, 2014.
---
^ Back to Top of Page