Virtual Health and Wellness Center at Adelphi University, Long Island, NY


Committee Members

Karen Loiacono
Manager Benefits Compensation
Human Resources and Labor Relations
p - 516.877.3229
f - 516.877.4970
e - loiacono@adelphi.edu

Leslie Boyce
Assistant Director Recreation Intramurals
Woodruff Hall-Room 241
p - 516.877.4277
e - lboyce@adelphi.edu

Helen Ballestas
Assistant Professor School of Nursing
Alumnae Hall, Room 2
p - 516.877.4562
e - HBallestas@adelphi.edu

Jacqueline Cartabuke
Chair
Director
Health Services
p - 516.877.6004
e - jcartabuke@adelphi.edu

Diane Dembicki, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor and Director of the MS in Nutrition Program
School of Nursing
p - 516.877.4522
e - dembicki@adelphi.edu

Joni Hayes
Customer Support Specialist

Information Technology
p - 516-877-3340
e - hayes@adelphi.edu


Linda Gundrum, M.A.
Director
Campus Recreation
p - 516.877.4242
e - gundrum@adelphi.edu

Elizabeth Kash
Purchasing Manager
Business Affairs, Levermore Hall, Room 301E
p - 516.877.3247
e - kash@adelphi.edu

Meghan McPherson
Coordinator for Center for Health Innovation
Alumnae Hall 230B
p - 516.237.8639
e - mmcpherson@adelphi.edu

Carol A. Lucas
Director
Student Counseling Center
p - 516.877.3154
f - 516.877.3139
e - lucas@adelphi.edu

John W. Wygand, M.A.
Director
Institute of Sports Medicine and
Physical Fitness
p - 516.877.4275
e - wygand@adelphi.edu

Alexandra Farrell
Adelphi Student Representative

School of Nursing
e - AlexandraFarrell@mail.adelphi.edu


This page was last modified on September 16, 2013.

Back to Top of Page