Virtual Health and Wellness Center at Adelphi University, Long Island, NY

Committee Co-Chairs

Jacqueline Cartabuke, M.S., ANP
Director of Health Services
p - 516.877.6004
e - jcartabuke@adelphi.edu       



John W. Wygand, M.A.
Director of Institute of Sports Medicine and Physical Fitness
p - 516.877.4275
e - wygand@adelphi.edu

Committee Members

Linda Gundrum, M.A.
Director
Campus Recreation
p - 516.877.4242
e - gundrum@adelphi.edu

Diane Dembicki, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor and Director of the MS in Nutrition Program
School of Nursing
p - 516.877.4522
e - dembicki@adelphi.edu

Dana Boccio, Ph.D.     
Assistant Professor
Derner Institute             
p - 516.877.4832           
e - dboccio@adelphi.edu  

Camille Pajor
Resident Hall Director   
New Hall B
p - 516.877.3061
e - cpajor@adelphi.edu

Greta Tiberia, LMSW
Coordinator of Substance
Abuse Counseling
p - 516.877.3646
e - gtiberia@adelphi.edu    

Caterina Cusenza
Graduate Assistant
Health and Wellness Peer Education Program
p - 516.877.6009
e - caterinacusenza@mail.adelphi.edu

Leslie Boyce
Assistant Director Recreation Intramurals
Woodruff Hall-Room 241
p - 516.877.4277
e - lboyce@adelphi.edu


Karen Loiacono
Manager Benefits Compensation
Human Resources and Labor Relations
p - 516.877.3229
e - loiacono@adelphi.edu

Meghan McPherson
Coordinator for Center for Health Innovation
Alumnae Hall 230B
p - 516.237.8639
e - mmcpherson@adelphi.edu

John Petrizzo
Assistant Professor
Exercise Science
p - 516.833.8158
e - jpetrizzo@adelphi.edu

Carla Massena
Resident Hall Director
Waldo Hall
p - 516.877.6704
e - cmassena@adelphi.edu

Christine Reslmaier
Web Content Editor
Office of Information Technology
p - 516.877.3740
e - reslmaier@adelphi.edu 

Teresa Pisano
Alumni Relations Officer
p - 516.877.3408                       
e - tpisano@adelphi.edu

 

 


This page was last modified on September 17, 2014.

Back to Top of Page