Frances Perkins Forum

Advisory Board

Stanley Aronowitz
Graduate Center
City University of New York

Paul F. Cole
Executive Director
American Labor Studies Center
and Secretary-Treasurer Emeritus
New York State AFL-CIO

Myrna Cherkos Donahoe
California State University,
Dominguez Hills

Stuart Eimer
Widener University

Fred Glass
Communications Director
California Federation of Teachers,
and Faculty at the Labor and Community Studies Department
City College of San Francisco
e -

Gary Hansen
Executive Director
Aspen Foundation for Labour Education
e -

Robert Hatfield
Education Director
Communications, Energy and Paperworkers Union of Canada
e -

Lauri Johnson
University at Buffalo

Mike Mulgrew
United Federation of Teachers (UFT)

Cesar Rossatto
University of Texas at El Paso

Cindy Rottman
Centre for Leadership and Diversity
OISE/University of Toronto

Bill Scheuerman
National Labor College

Susan Schurman
Rutgers University

Howard Stevenson
University of Lincoln, UK

Linda Tubach
California Federation of Teachers
Los Angeles Unified School District Collective Bargaining Education Project
e -

Daniel Walkowitz
New York University

Lois Weiner
New Jersey City University and AFT

For more information, please contact:

Robert Linné
p - 516.877.4411
e -

This page was last modified on January 17, 2012.
^ Back to Top of Page